BCS (82)

President: John Rutter CBE

Music Director: Greg Morris

Anthony Boswood QC
Timothy Dutton CBE QC
Hannah Jones
Kate Lumsdon QC
Stuart Ritchie QC (Chairman)
Robin Tam QC
Jeffrey Trinklein
Amanda Savage

Temple Church:
Robin Griffith-Jones (Master of The Temple)

For more information on the Society, please contact us at: info@barchoralsociety.co.uk